About Us » Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Office/Staff:
Mr. Lochner (lochnerj@hasdpa.net) [principal]
Mrs. Trout (troutk@hasdpa.net) [secretary]
Ms. Varacalli (varacallij@hasdpa.net) [school counselor]
Mrs. Kantola (kantolab@hasdpa.net) [nurse]
Mr. Reese (reesek2@hasdpa.net) [nurse assistant]
Mrs. Markovic (markovicd@hasdpa.net) [home and school visitor]
 
Grade 6
Mrs. Ali (alid@hasdpa.net)
Mr. Buzzard (buzzardt@hasdpa.net)
Mrs. Cuccaro (cuccarom@hasdpa.net)
Mr. Gottschalk (gottschalkk@hasdpa.net)
Mrs. Matteo (matteoc@hasdpa.net)
Mrs. Miller (millerl@hasdpa.net)
 
 
Grade 7
Mrs. Duboy (duboym@hasdpa.net)
Mr. Helfrich (helfrichc@hasdpa.net)
Mr. Joyce (joyces@hasdpa.net)
Mrs. McCaffrey (mccaffreya@hasdpa.net)
Mr. Miller (millers@hasdpa.net)
Mrs. Simon (simonj@hasdpa.net)
 
Grade 8
Mr. Barch (barchw@hasdpa.net)
Mr. Dulaney (dulaneyj@hasdpa.net)
Mrs. Graziotto (graziottot@hasdpa.net)
Mrs. Hoak (hoaka@hasdpa.net)
Mrs. Sige (siget@hasdpa.net)
Mrs. Walker (walkerm@hasdpa.net)
 
Specialty Classes
Mrs. Blady (bladys@hasdpa.net)
Mr. Fox (foxm@hasdpa.net)
Ms. Filus (filuse@hadpa.net)
Ms. Gibala (gibalas@hasdpa.net)
Mrs. Goodman (goodmana@hasdpa.net)
Mrs. Hays (haysj@hasdpa.net)
Senora Hines (hiness@hasdpa.net)
Madame Ketler (ketlerk@hasdpa.net)
Mrs. Kurtiak (kurtiake@hasdpa.net)
Mr. Lauritzen (lauritzend@hasdpa.net)
Mr. Loughner (loughnerd@hasdpa.net)
Mrs. Milner (milnerv@hasdpa.net)
Ms. Schmitt (schmittn@hasdpa.net)
Mr. Strumsky (strumskye@hasdpa.net)
 
Custodians
Garris, Bill (Head)
Hough, Eugene  
Lodzsun, Mike
 
Paraprofessionals
Mrs. Genard
Mrs. King
Mrs. McCabe
Mrs. Pedder
Ms. Turchetta
 
Building Aide
Mrs. Shean